Agents & Distributors
Australia

Partner: Stelton A/S

Contact Person: Finn Gram-Jensen

Status: Export Director

E-mail & Phone: +45 39623055

fgj@stelton.dk

Read more

Austria

Partner: Handelsagentur Schur GbR

Contact Person: Wolfgang Schur

Status: Agent

E-mail & Phone: +491726405415

solfgang@ha-schur.com

Read more

Belgium / Luxembourg

Partner: Tradix

Contact Person: Bernard La Haye

Status: Agent

E-mail & Phone: +32 25376300

b.lahaye@tradix.be

Read more

Canada

Partner: Studio Nordhaven

Contact Person: Rachel Menard

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +1 416 629 0696

info@studionordhaven.com

Read more

Chile

Partner: OLIKA

Contact Person: Marcelo Rotella

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +562 2206 0626

marcelo@olika.cl

Read more

China Mainland

Partner: Weige Beijing Technology

Contact Person: Jack

Status: Distributor

Read more

Denmark

Partner: Stelton A/S

Contact Person: Jesper Rønn Larsen

Status: Stelton sales org.

E-mail & Phone: +45 39623055

jrl@stelton.dk

Read more

Dominican Republic

Partner: Casa Nordica

Contact Person: Henrik Thrane

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +8099633308

henrik@casanordica.com.do

Read more

Dubai

Partner: See GCC

Contact Person: Joe & Badwi Derjani

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +971 5 071 43580

info@paramountbrandsco.com

Read more

Estonia

Partner: Magentur

Contact Person: Magnus Vaenerberg

Status: Agent

E-mail & Phone: +358440455755

magnus@magentur.fi

Read more

Finland

Partner: Magentur

Contact Person: Magnus Vaenerberg

Status: Agent

E-mail & Phone: +358440455755

magnus@magentur.fi

Read more

France

Partner: Glop Studio

Contact Person: Pascal Glorieux

Status: Agent

E-mail & Phone: +33 680622863

pglorieux@glopstudio.fr

Read more

GCC = UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain and Oman

Partner: Expansion Trading / Paramount

Contact Person: Joe & Badwi Derjani

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +971 5 071 43580

info@paramountbrandsco.com

Read more

Georgia

Partner: Premium Foods Group LLC

Status: Distributor

Read more

Germany

Partner: Stelton A/S

Contact Person: Kenth Andersen

Status: Stelton sales org.

E-mail & Phone: +49 15140713862

ka@stelton.de

Read more

Greece

Partner: Studio KOSTA BODA Illum

Contact Person: Carolina Angelonidi

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +30210811186

cas@copanco.gr

Read more

The Netherlands

Partner: Typisch Thuis

Contact Person: Marjolein van der Pol

Status: Agent

E-mail & Phone: +31 651779777

marjolein@typischthuis.nl

Read more

Hong Kong

Partner: LT9 Enterprises Ltd.

Contact Person: Gitte Thiessen

Status: Importer / agent

E-mail & Phone: +85296615901

gitte@lt9.biz

Read more

Italy

Partner: Maino Carlo s.r.l.

Contact Person: Chiara Maino

Status: Agent

E-mail & Phone: +393928325902

chiara.maino@mainocarlo.it

Read more

Japan

Partner: Royal Furniture

Contact Person: Niels Ørtoft

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +81 9018102666

niels-ortoft@royal-furniture.co.jp

Read more

Latvia

Partner: Magentur

Contact Person: Magnus Vaenerberg

Status: Agent

E-mail & Phone: +358440455755

magnus@magentur.fi

Read more

Lithuania

Partner: Magentur

Contact Person: Magnus Vaenerberg

Status: Agent

E-mail & Phone: +358440455755

magnus@magentur.fi

Read more

New Zealand

Partner: Citta

Contact Person: Margot Acland

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +6496306177

margot@acland.co.nz

Read more

Norway

Partner: Stelton A/S

Contact Person: Anne Højbjerg

Status: Stelton sales org.

E-mail & Phone: +47 92291305

anh@stelton.no

Read more

Poland

Partner: Rodan Agencja

Contact Person: Jacek Rogozinski

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +48 618932201

jecekr@rodantv.pl

Read more

Portugal

Partner: Stelton A/S

Contact Person: Finn Gram-Jensen

Status: Export Director

E-mail & Phone: +45 39623055

fgj@stelton.dk

Read more

Romania

Partner: Alma Artex

Contact Person: Adrian Harhoi

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +40 732003024

adrian.harhoi@alma.ro

Read more

Singapore

Partner: Bibliotek

Contact Person: Alvin Tan

Status: Retailer with exclusivity for
SIN

E-mail & Phone: +65 9129 8590

alvin@bibliotek.co

Read more

South Korea

Partner: SEIN

Contact Person: Simon Shim

Status: Agent

E-mail & Phone: +82 7074771456

esshim@cmsg.kr

Read more

Spain

Partner: Stelton A/S

Contact Person: Finn Gram-Jensen

Status: Export Director

E-mail & Phone: +45 39623055

fgj@stelton.dk

Read more

Sweden

Partner: Stelton A/S

Contact Person: Cecilia Christensson

Status: Stelton sales org.

E-mail & Phone: +46 708994214

cec@stelton.com

Read more

Switzerland

Partner: Unique Musthave Products

Contact Person: Reto Nef

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +41 817400937

nef@uniquemp.ch

Read more

Taiwan

Partner: Justshine

Contact Person: Joanna Yang

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +886 2 2790-5151
# 312

e.joanna@justshine.com.tw

Read more

Thailand

Partner: Scanproducts Co. Ltd

Contact Person: Jens Bergsøe

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +668 14881773

sales@scanproducts.co.th

Read more

UK + Ireland

Partner: Eddingtons's

Contact Person: Richard Walker

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +44 01793791913

richardw@eddingtons.co.uk

Read more

USA

Partner: Studio Nordhaven

Contact Person: Rachel Menard

Status: Distributor

E-mail & Phone: +1 416 629 0696

info@studionordhaven.com

Read more